Menu

St Michael Catholic Primary School & Nursery

Excellence  Enrichment  Enjoyment

Search Search
Translate Translate

Staff

HeadteacherMr John Lanehead@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Deputy HeadteacherMiss Knipekknipe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs Tillotsonrtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs & Disability CoordinatorMrs Humphriesmhumphries@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early YearsMrs Davis (Nursery)cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Timms (RecT)ctimms@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Heffernan 

(Rec H) 

theffernan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1Miss Doherty (1D)ndoherty@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Smyth(1S)asmyth@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Adams (2A)cadams@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Woods (2W)swoods@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2

Miss Magahy

 

smagahy@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss Brown (3B)jbrown@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Venables (4V)svenables@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mullens (4M)kmullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Wells (5W)rwells@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Stephenson (5S)astephenson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mitchell (6M)cmitchell@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Stiles (6SH)gstiles@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Higgins (6SH)chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching StaffMrs Paviacpavia@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Morganhmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Helpslhelps@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Miss Amorminomamormino@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Mrs Nevilleeneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Mrs Ward

 

award@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

 

Administrative StaffMrs Twoseinfo@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs O'Keeffeaokeeffe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Wiseswise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lane 
Premises ManagerMr Parsons 
School Crossing PatrolMr McLaren 
Teaching Assistants

Mrs DaCosta

 
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Vaughan
Mrs Diton
Mrs Rice
Miss Horton
Mrs Appleyard
Miss Phimister
Mrs Khan
Mrs Clarke
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Toth
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Clarke
 Mrs Howard 
Lunchtime SupervisorsMrs Weir 
Ms Nunes
School KitchenMrs Kent 
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Isaac
Mrs Khanom
Mrs Quinsayas
Mrs Loveridge

Morning Club

 

 


After School Club

Mrs Diton 
 
Mrs Franklin
Miss O’Kane
Miss Horton
Mrs Khan
No time was taken off by staff that are union officials No individual earns over £100k 

 

Top