Menu

St Michael Catholic Primary School & Nursery

Excellence  Enrichment  Enjoyment

Search Search
Translate Translate

Staff

HeadteacherMr John Lanehead@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Deputy HeadteacherMiss Knipekknipe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs Tillotsonrtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
ACTING Special Educational Needs & Disability CoordinatorMrs Tillotsonrtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early YearsMrs Davis (Nursery)cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Timms (RecT)ctimms@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Lynch 

(Rec L) 

tlynch@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1Miss Doherty (1D)ndoherty@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hardy(1H)ahardy@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Adams (2A)cadams@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mullens (2M)kmullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2

Miss Magahy (3M)

 

smagahy@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss Brown (3B)jbrown@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Venables (4V)svenables@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Wood (4W)swood@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Donarelli (5D)fdonarelli@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Stephenson (5S)astephenson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Wells (6W)rwells@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Stiles (6SH)gstiles@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Higgins (6SH)chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching StaffMrs Morganhmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Helpslhelps@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Miss Amorminomamormino@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Mrs Nevilleeneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
 Mrs Lawrenceclawrence@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Computing TeacherMr Hines info@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Languages TeacherMiss Niembroinfo@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Mrs Ward

Mrs Harriss

award@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

charriss@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

 

Administrative StaffMrs Twoseinfo@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs O'Keeffeaokeeffe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Wiseswise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lanefinance@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Premises ManagerMr Parsonsinfo@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
School Crossing PatrolMr McLaren 
Teaching AssistantsMrs DaCosta 
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Oakes
Mrs Diton
Mrs Kennedy
Miss Horton
Mrs Appleyard
Miss Phimister
Mrs Khan
Mrs Clarke
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Toth
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Clarke
 Mrs Howard 
Lunchtime SupervisorsMrs Weir 
Ms Nunes
School Kitchen  
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Beedell
Mrs Quinsayas

Morning Club

After School Club

Mrs Diton 
 
Mrs Franklin
Miss O’Kane
Miss Horton
Mrs Khan
No time was taken off by staff that are union officials No individual earns over £100k 

 

Top