Menu

St Michael Catholic Primary School & Nursery

Excellence  Enrichment  Enjoyment

Search Search
Translate Translate

Staff

Headteacher Mr John Lane head@st-michaels.surrey.uk
 Deputy Headteacher Miss Knipe kknipe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Tillotson rtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs & Disability Coordinator Mrs Humphries mhumphries@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early Years Mrs Davis (Nursery) cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Timms (RecT) ctimms@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Heffernan 

(Rec H) 

theffernan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1 Miss Doherty (1D) ndoherty@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Smyth(1S) asmyth@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Adams (2A) cadams@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Woods (2W) swoods@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2

Mrs Amormino

Mrs Neville  (3AN)

eneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

mamormino@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Brown (3B) jbrown@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Venables (4V) svenables@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mullens (4M) kmullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Wells (5W) rwells@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Stephenson (5S) astephenson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mitchell (6M) cmitchell@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Stiles (6S) gstiles@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Higgins (6H) chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching Staff Mrs Pavia cpavia@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Morgan hmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Helps lhelps@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistants

Mrs Howard

Mrs Davies

bhoward@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

tdavies@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk

Administrative Staff Mrs Twose info@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs O'Keeffe aokeeffe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Wise swise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lane  
Premises Manager Mr Parsons  
School Crossing Patrol Fred Faulkner  
Teaching Assistants  Mrs Howard  
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Vaughan
Mrs Diton
Mrs Rice
Miss Horton
Mrs Appleyard
Mrs Ward
Mrs Khan
Mrs Clarke
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Toth
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Clarke
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Weir  
Ms Nunes
Mrs S Howard
School Kitchen Mrs Kent  
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Isaac
Mrs Khanom
Mrs Quinsayas
Mrs Loveridge

Morning Club

 

 

 

 


After School Club

Mrs Diton  
 
Mrs Franklin
Miss O’Kane
Miss Horton
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Khan
No time was taken off by staff that are union officials  No individual earns over £100k  

 

Top