Staff

Staff RoleStaffStaff Email Address
HeadteacherMr Lanehead@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Acting Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Tillotsonrtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs &
Disability Coordinator
Mrs Humphriesmhumphries@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early YearsMrs Davis (Nursery)
Miss Timms (RecT)
Miss Berry (RecB)
cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
ctimms@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
aberry@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1Miss Doherty (1D)
Miss Smyth(1S)
Miss Adams (2A)
Miss Woods (2W)
ndoherty@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
asmyth@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cadams@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
swoods@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2Mrs Pavia (3P)
Miss Kayani (3A)
Miss Venables (4V)
Miss Mullens (4M)
Miss Wells (5W)
Mr Higgins (5H)
Miss Mitchell (6M)
Mr Walsh (6S)
cpavia@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
akayani@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
svenables@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
kmullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
rwells@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cmitchell@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lwalsh@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching StaffMiss Nolan
Mrs Morgan
Mrs Neville
Miss Heffernan
Mrs Gillespie
jnolan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
hmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
eneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
theffernan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs Howardbhoward@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Administrative StaffMrs Twose
Mrs O'Keeffe
Mrs Wise
info@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
aokeeffe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
swise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
School Crossing PatrolPending
Teaching Assistants
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Vaughan
Mrs Davies
Mrs Rice
Miss Horton
Miss Ward
Mrs Ward
Mrs Khan
Mrs Diton
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Toth
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Clarke
Miss Brown
Mrs Appleyard

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Weir
Ms Nunes

Mrs Howard

School KitchenMrs Kent
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Isaac
Mrs Khanom
Mrs Quinsayas
Mrs Loveridge
Morning ClubMrs Diton
Mrs Franklin
After School ClubMiss O’Kane
Mrs Slotwinska
Miss Horton
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Khan

No time was taken off by staff
that are union officials

Website design byChris Watterston Designs